News

Humpday Humor - Boyfriend Bombs

LandandLiving Staff - Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Humpday Humor - JT on SNL

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Humpday Humor - John Mulaney w/ Doing Nothing

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Humpday Humor - Sinbad & Old Married People

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Comedy Central Stand-Up
Get More: Jokes,Joke of the Day,Funny Jokes

Humpday Humor - Going to the Dr.

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Humpday Humor - Mitch Hedberg

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Humpday Humor - Frank Caliendo doing impersonations

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Humpday Humor - Holiday Traditions

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Humpday Humor - The GBI Idex

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Important Things

Humpday Humor - SNL Buble Duets

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Agents


craig deuth

Craig Deuth
612.581.0226
craig@landandlivingrealty.com
Follow me on Twitter


Brice Grafstrom

Brice Grafstrom
612.237.4333
brice@landandlivingrealty.com


Featured Listing



14827 Shore Lane NE

Prior Lake, MN 55372

Status: ACTIVE
List Price: $275,000
Structure: Single family
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sq Ft: 1,465
Parking: 2

Description: Steps from Prior Lake. Large corner lot with Shed. Remodeled open main floor. Kitchen remodel with island and walk out onto large deck. 3 bedrooms and remodeled bathroom on upper level. Lower level features a Family room and a 4th bedroom. Attached two car garage is extra deep for more storage.



More Information About This Listing




Find Us On Facebook

pinterest icon




Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

    Copyright @ 2012, Land & Living Realty, All Rights Reserved.
    Site designed & developed by Pride Designs, LLC