News

Humpday Humor - Boyfriend Bombs

LandandLiving Staff - Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Humpday Humor - JT on SNL

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Humpday Humor - John Mulaney w/ Doing Nothing

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Humpday Humor - Sinbad & Old Married People

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Comedy Central Stand-Up
Get More: Jokes,Joke of the Day,Funny Jokes

Humpday Humor - Going to the Dr.

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Humpday Humor - Mitch Hedberg

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Humpday Humor - Frank Caliendo doing impersonations

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Humpday Humor - Holiday Traditions

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Humpday Humor - The GBI Idex

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Important Things

Humpday Humor - SNL Buble Duets

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Agents


craig deuth

Craig Deuth
612.581.0226
craig@landandlivingrealty.com
Follow me on Twitter


Brice Grafstrom

Brice Grafstrom
612.237.4333
brice@landandlivingrealty.com


Featured Listing



3445 Penn Ave N

Minneapolis, MN 55012

Status: ACTIVE
List Price: $235,000
Structure: Mixed-use Commercial
Bedrooms: 
Bathrooms: 
Sq Ft: 3,312
Parking: 1 plus on-street

Description: Great Mixed Use Building with Long Term Tenants. Salon on main floor with 2 bathrooms and lower level office area. 3 bedroom apartment with deck on upper level. Rent is $1150 for upper apartment and $1086 for Salon. Salon has been at the property for over 13 years. Upper has lease until 8/31/21 and has been at the property over 3 years.




More Information About This Listing




Find Us On Facebook

pinterest icon




Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

    Copyright @ 2012, Land & Living Realty, All Rights Reserved.
    Site designed & developed by Pride Designs, LLC