News

Humpday Humor - Boyfriend Bombs

LandandLiving Staff - Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Humpday Humor - JT on SNL

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Humpday Humor - John Mulaney w/ Doing Nothing

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Humpday Humor - Sinbad & Old Married People

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Comedy Central Stand-Up
Get More: Jokes,Joke of the Day,Funny Jokes

Humpday Humor - Going to the Dr.

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Humpday Humor - Mitch Hedberg

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Humpday Humor - Frank Caliendo doing impersonations

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Humpday Humor - Holiday Traditions

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Humpday Humor - The GBI Idex

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Important Things

Humpday Humor - SNL Buble Duets

Craig Deuth - Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Agents


craig deuth

Craig Deuth
612.581.0226
craig@landandlivingrealty.com
Follow me on Twitter


Brice Grafstrom

Brice Grafstrom
612.237.4333
brice@landandlivingrealty.com


Featured Listing



15519 Float Lane #149

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Status: PENDING
List Price: $169,900
Structure: Townhome
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sq Ft: 950
Parking: 1

Description: This home has had one owner and the Seller has taken spotless care of it. Fresh neutral paint throughout, newer washer and dryer on the upper level, walk-in closets in the bedrooms with ceiling fan in the master. Main level has kitchen, dining, half bath and nice size family room. Patio doors open off the informal dining room to a nice sized patio with privacy fence and beautiful lawn. Perfect for entertaining!! The garage is deep with extra storage, space and insulated door.


More Information About This Listing




Find Us On Facebook

pinterest icon




Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

    Copyright @ 2012, Land & Living Realty, All Rights Reserved.
    Site designed & developed by Pride Designs, LLC